אירוע // שיחה: כל הדרכים לייעל ולקצר את הדרך לפרסום אקדמי! [העברית / ירושלים & מקוון] 10.8.22

כתובת ההודעה: https://www.hum-il.com/message/2072700/

How to Cut the Time to Publish Your Book in Half!

Academic Language Experts and Brill will be hosting a free live event (which will also be live streamed and recorded) happening during the upcoming World Congress of Jewish Studies at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, entitled ‘How to Cut the Time to Publish Your Book in Half’.

Avi Staiman, CEO of Academic Language Experts, Katie Chin, Acquisitions Editor of Jewish Studies at Brill, and Dr. Martina Kayser, Team Leader Academic Publishing at Brill Germany, will provide advice on how to avoid common publication bottlenecks and what authors can do in advance to ensure a streamlined publication process.

August 10 at 1:45 PM Israel Time (12:45 PM CET / 10:45 AM GMT)

Click here to register for the free event (for both in-person and virtual attendance)!

https://www.aclang.com/event/academic-language-experts-august-10-2022/?src=rama

מפרסם ההודעה
אבי שטיימן מנכ""ל Academic Language Experts avi@aclang.com
כתובת מלאה
הר הצופים, האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים, ירושלים. Classroom #5818
מפה
שמירה ושיתוף

 

תזכורות יישלחו 10 ,5 ,2 ימים לפני האירוע וביום האירוע
השתנה בהצלחה

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/includes/frontend/frontend.php:43) in /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/nucleus-child/functions.php on line 423