אירוע // וובינר: פרקדמיה - המגמה העולה של אקדמאיםות הכותביםות ספרים עם אפיל ציבורי (אלן צ'ודוש ומייקל סיניוקי) [מקוון] 30.11.21

כתובת ההודעה: https://www.hum-il.com/message/1111801/

‘Pracademia’: The Growing Trend of Academics Writing Books With Popular Appeal

In continuation of last month’s panel on writing for a popular audience, this month we will expand upon our conversation by exploring the topic of how publishers identify books with potential for popular appeal. 

We are honored to be joined by Ellen Chodosh, Director at NYU Press, and Michael Sinocchi, Publisher at Routledge, who will offer their unique perspectives. 

November 30 at 4:30 PM Israel time/ 2:30 PM UK/ 9:30 AM EST on Zoom

Save your free spot to attend the interview!

If you are unable to attend but wish to receive a recording of the discussion, please register using the link above and we will send you a recording after the event.

https://www.aclang.com/event/routledge-november-30-2021/?src=rama

תזכורות יישלחו 10 ,5 ,2 ימים לפני האירוע וביום האירוע
השתנה בהצלחה

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/includes/frontend/frontend.php:43) in /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/nucleus-child/functions.php on line 423