אירוע // וובינר: מה אם מיליוני אנשים היו יכולים לקרוא את המחקר שלכם? [מקוון] 14.9.21

כתובת ההודעה: https://www.hum-il.com/message/1091101/

I am delighted to invite you to a discussion with Bruce Wilson, Chief Innovation and Development Officer at The Conversation. Bruce has helped thousands of scholars turn their research into impactful news stories and commentary that reaches millions of readers in major media outlets such as The Washington Post, CNN, Scientific American, and the Associated Press daily feed.

Avi and Bruce will discuss how scholars can transform their research into compelling articles for a public audience and then make them available through the Associated Press and other media outlets to exponentially increase their impact and influence public debate.

September 14 at 5:30 PM Israel time/ 3:30 PM UK time/ 10:30 AM EDT for free on Zoom.

Registration is limited. Save your spot before they fill up!
https://www.aclang.com/event/the-conversation-september-14-2021/?src=RAMA

Have other plans already? Register using the button above and we will send you a free recording after the event.

https://www.aclang.com/event/the-conversation-september-14-2021/?src=RAMA

תזכורות יישלחו 10 ,5 ,2 ימים לפני האירוע וביום האירוע
השתנה בהצלחה

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/includes/frontend/frontend.php:43) in /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/nucleus-child/functions.php on line 423