אירוע // וובינר: ראיון עם כריס הריסון מהוצאת אוניברסיטת קיימברידג' (אבי שטיימן) [מקוון] 17.3.21 (שיווקי)

כתובת ההודעה: https://www.hum-il.com/message/1030503/

I am delighted to invite you to an exclusive interview with Chris Harrison, Publishing Development Director of Humanities and Social Sciences at Cambridge University Press. Chris and I will discuss how Cambridge is moving beyond the monograph to introduce new and creative publication models that every scholar should know about.

Register for free to learn more about how publishers are moving beyond traditional publication models to create new kinds of publications that can have a profound impact on the world of academic research and your career.

March 17 at 6:30PM IST/ 4:30PM GMT/ 12:30 PM EST on Zoom.

Learn more and register: https://bit.ly/2PqReP3

Can't make it? Register using the link above and we will send you a recording.

תזכורות יישלחו 10 ,5 ,2 ימים לפני האירוע וביום האירוע
השתנה בהצלחה

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/includes/frontend/frontend.php:43) in /home/fnipqtjg/domains/hum-il.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/nucleus-child/functions.php on line 423