אירוע // ערב עיון: מהם תפקידי ההיסטוריונים בזמננו? אתגרי הכתיבה על העבר היהודי במאה ה-21 [החברה ההיסטורית, מקוון] 23.2.21

כתובת ההודעה: https://www.hum-il.com/message/1022100/

The Historical Society of Israel

Association for Jewish Studies

The International Association of Historical Societies for the Study of Jewish History

The UCLA Alan D. Leve Center for Jewish Studies

The UCLA Sady and Ludwig Kahn Chair in Jewish History

are delighted to invite you to:

The Task of the Jewish Historian Today: A Conversation

Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021

9am PST ; 12pm EST; 19:00 (Israel)

Opening remarks

Noam Pianko (President of the AJS)

Shmuel Feiner (Chair of the Historical Society of Israel)

Speakers:

Maud Mandel (Williams College)

Devin E. Naar (University of Washington)

Iris Idelson-Shein (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev)

Anita Shapira (Tel Aviv University)

Moderator:

David N. Myers (UCLA)

Registration to Zoom meeting: http://bit.ly/jewishhistorian

תזכורות יישלחו 10 ,5 ,2 ימים לפני האירוע וביום האירוע
השתנה בהצלחה