אירוע // וובינר: שמים את המחקר במקום הראשון: מנגישים את תהליך הפרסום עבור חוקרים (מתיאס אסטל, הוצאת בריל) [מקוון] 23.2.21 (שיווקי)

כתובת ההודעה: https://www.hum-il.com/message/1021828/

Hi,

this is Avi from Academic Language Experts.

In this month’s ‘Publication Success Interview', I will sit down with Mathias Astell, Chief Journal Development Officer at Hindawi. Mathias oversees 220 journals in the major STEM fields which publish thousands of articles every year. His focus is to help the journals he oversees improve their relationships with authors.

The interview will take place on February 23 at 4:30PM IST/ 2:30PM GMT/ 9:30AM EST.

Scholars who attend the interview will have the opportunity to raise with Mathias the specific challenges and frustrations they face working with journal publishers. I would like to invite your faculty to learn more and register.

Register: https://www.aclang.com/event/hindawi-february-23-2021/

If your faculty can't make it, they can register using the button above and we will send a recording within 72 hours after the event.

תזכורות יישלחו 10 ,5 ,2 ימים לפני האירוע וביום האירוע
השתנה בהצלחה